Magic Tree House #1-4


Visit the magic tree house and start a time traveling adventure with the first four stories in the No.1 bestselling chapter book series of all time. Four books included in one perfectly giftable box set. Meet Jack and Annie. Jack and his younger sister, Annie, are just regular kids. But when they discover a tree house in the woods, something magical happens. Jack and Annie are whisked back in time to the Age of Dinosaurs, a medieval castle, ancient pyramids, and treasure-seeking pirates. Books in this set include- Dinosaurs Before Dark -No.1, The Knight at Dawn -No.2, Mummies in the Morning -No.3, and Pirates Past Noon -No.4. The Magic Tree House series has been a classroom favorite for over 25 years and is sure to inspire a love of reading-and adventure-in every child who joins Jack and Annie. Did you know that the Magic Tree House series has two levels. MAGIC TREE HOUSE- Perfect for readers 6-9 who are just beginning to read chapter books-includes this boxed set. MERLIN MISSIONS- More challenging adventures for experienced readers ages 7-10.

Categories: , , Tag: ISBN-10: 9780375813658


About the Author

MARY POPE OSBORNE is the author of the New York Times number one bestselling Magic Tree House series as well as coauthor of the Magic Tree House Fact Tracker series, along with her husband, Will, and her sister Natalie Pope Boyce.

Additional information



Book Formats




Ideal age

6 Years and up




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Magic Tree House #1-4”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *