Warriors: The New Prophecy Box Set


The Warriors: The New Prophecy book series by Erin Hunter includes books Midnight, Moonrise, Dawn, and several more. See the complete Warriors: The New Prophecy series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
10 Books
Categories: , , Tag: ISBN-10: 0062367153


From the Back Cover

Darkness, air, water, and sky will come together . . . and shake the forest to its roots.

The wild cat Clans have lived in peace and harmony for many moons, but now strange messages from their warrior ancestors speak of a terrifying new prophecy and a mysterious danger.

About the Author

Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of animals and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. She is the author of the bestselling Warriors, Seekers, and Survivors series. She lives in the UK. Visit her online at www.bravelandsbooks.com.

Additional information


Erin Hunter

Book Formats




Ideal age

9 Years and up




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Warriors: The New Prophecy Box Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *